Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

50 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leon B.
Submitted 08/23/19
At first I was uneasy bringing my elderly mother to a new Dermatologist. But Eva (a PA) was knowledgeable thorough, and her bedside manor was spot on. She carefully explained areas of concern (my mom has a history of precancerous lesions) suggested treatment, always asking wether we were comfortable proceeding first. I'm very pleased knowing my mom is in good hands!
Noreen S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Kristin is awesome .... so friendly ... we love her sweet ray of sunshine personality !!!!
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Harp was able to understand the status of my skin after only a couple of minutes. Her vast knowledge shows. I also appreciate her telling me the possible chemicals inside my products and their possible side affects and affect on the environment.
Pam V.
Submitted 07/31/19
The office staff are always pleasant and efficient.. the office is clean neat and comfortable.. Dr Harp is always on time .. very personable and just plain awesome. Great place ☺️
Carrie B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very professional and did a great job overall. Would recommend to anyone.
Sean K.
Submitted 07/29/19
Eva, as always, did a great job explains the procedure and answering my questions. The procedure went well and she advised me on after-care and follow-up for another issue I am dealing with. She is the best!
Dominick G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Always outstanding, always so clear explaining clearly the necessary procedures. Never have to wait more than 10 mn for my appointment. Thank you
Brock L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Eva is very thorough in both her evaluation and communication. Shares different options and helps the patient make the most sound decision. Very professional!
Jan R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very good, very happy with treatment
Gloria D.
Submitted 07/16/19
very nice, she answers all my questions and knows and cures my problem. never have to wait more than 10 min. thanks
Corrin A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Eva is so genuine and spends her time explaining everything. Even called me after to make sure I got my prescription
Patty H.
Submitted 06/30/19
Eva was super thorough and professional!
Patty H.
Submitted 06/30/19
Lani was amazing! Super knowledgeable! Highly recommend a visit to see Lani!
Lee A.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Harp continues to provide me with excellent care. Thank you. Lee
Linda L.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Harp is so thorough, kind and caring! And she is creative in her treatment plan. The treatment she prescribed is giving me the first relief I have had in a year and a half.
Paul C.
Submitted 06/09/19
As always, Dr. Harp was thoughtful and thorough in performing my skin check and treatment. Her staff was gracious and friendly. I was called in on time for my appointment as is usually the case.
Hal W.
Submitted 06/04/19
I have been going to Doctor Harp for quite a few years now, and I can honestly say I don’t believe there is a better dermatologist in the area. She is knowledgeable, caring and never seems to be in a rush. Her staff is equally kind and caring, and it’s always a great experience.
James R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent care and service! Eva explained everything in easy-to-understand terms which is always much appreciated. Apex itself is very efficient in scheduling and managing patients; staff is always warm and friendly. Highly recommend them for your skincare needs.
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Nice office and staff. Lani is thorough and always keeps me up to date on different treatments that would be beneficial to my skin.
Kristin S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Lani was amazing ! Very friendly , knows her products & how to analyze what’s needed for you personally. Very knowledgeable .