Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

67 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ileana C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Doctor was very informative and involved.
David Y.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Harp is extremely professional yet friendly. Informative and gives plenty of advice. Thank you!
Laura M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Quick and informative! Will definitely be back.
Laurie P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Amazing!
Debi C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Detailed, friendly, professional! I would highly recommend Kristin Rupert, PA-C.
ELISA B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Welcoming staff! Eva was very thorough and answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns. Exceptional service and lovely office. I highly recommend Apex Dermatology!
Lori G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Kristin was very professional and attentive. Highly recommended Dr Harp’s office, the entire staff is wonderful!
JOYCELIN S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Harp is so knowledgeable. She explains things thoroughly and in a way that is easily understandable. Hands down she is the best dermatologist in ventura county.
Jillian B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Eva was very nice and respectful. I would recommend her and Kristin both for your skincare needs
Joshua T.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Harp knew immediately the cause of my sons skin irritation. Suggested the appropriate remedy and we are on our way to seeing a reduction in color already. Thank you.
ALAN J.
Submitted 09/26/19
Excellent care and professionalism!
Ema K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Harp was AMAZING with Ema! Thank you Dr. Harp!
Chris D.
Submitted 09/11/19
There was some confusion about my meeting with Dr. Harp because someone in the office failed to write down my appointment time, but I was sincerely impressed that the office staff on the day I arrived was still able to fit me in and get me seen by the doctor even though I had a very tight window of available time.
Melissa B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Harp was kind, professional, attentive and informative. My first appointment with her and I could not have been more pleased. Same goes for the office staff as well.
Madison A.
Submitted 08/31/19
Great new patient experience! Eva was so nice and helpful to my teenage needs. Front desk staff was very friendly as well.
Lori S.
Submitted 08/30/19
From the time you step in the office door you have a good feeling. The office is modern, inspiring reading material if you are waiting. Beautiful landscape pictures on the walls to transport you to a relaxing place in your mind. The staff is very responsive and helpful. I have been seeing Kristin on a regular basis to clear up a problem I have been having. She has been very careful to give me the best solutions to treat my condition. I feel like I am in good hands and she spends time explaining any medications or treatments in detail and has given me tools to improve my physical issues. I would refer anyone to their practice. I am so thankful my physician referred me to Dr. Harp's office. So happy!!!
Neil D.
Submitted 08/30/19
This entire office defines the standard of excellence in their area of specialty. Both Kristin and Dr. Harp are in a league of their own. Their knowledge is impressive. Kristin's ability to diagnose the likely root source of symptoms, on more than one occasion is nothing short of astounding. The "icing on the cake" is that everyone in this office is friendly and pleasant - wonderful to deal with. Seriously - kudos !
Leon B.
Submitted 08/23/19
At first I was uneasy bringing my elderly mother to a new Dermatologist. But Eva (a PA) was knowledgeable thorough, and her bedside manor was spot on. She carefully explained areas of concern (my mom has a history of precancerous lesions) suggested treatment, always asking wether we were comfortable proceeding first. I'm very pleased knowing my mom is in good hands!
Noreen S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Kristin is awesome .... so friendly ... we love her sweet ray of sunshine personality !!!!
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Harp was able to understand the status of my skin after only a couple of minutes. Her vast knowledge shows. I also appreciate her telling me the possible chemicals inside my products and their possible side affects and affect on the environment.