Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

74 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rsbecca M.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Harp and her Team are excellent and extremely professional
Sophia K.
Submitted 11/22/19
My daughter was seen right away...very efficient and assessment for teen acne thorough.
Kristin A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Thank you for your assistance
Deborah H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Eva is very pleasant and knows what she is doing.
Dominick G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always the most outstanding care. As a patient the doctor take's the time to explain everything. So appreciated
Cristina T.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very friendly office staff, Dr Harp is very thorough and addressed all my concerns. Very pleasant experience, thank you!
Heather T.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Harp is a thoughtful and gentle doctor.
Ileana C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Doctor was very informative and involved.
David Y.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Harp is extremely professional yet friendly. Informative and gives plenty of advice. Thank you!
Laura M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Quick and informative! Will definitely be back.
Laurie P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Amazing!
Debi C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Detailed, friendly, professional! I would highly recommend Kristin Rupert, PA-C.
ELISA B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Welcoming staff! Eva was very thorough and answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns. Exceptional service and lovely office. I highly recommend Apex Dermatology!
Lori G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Kristin was very professional and attentive. Highly recommended Dr Harp’s office, the entire staff is wonderful!
JOYCELIN S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Harp is so knowledgeable. She explains things thoroughly and in a way that is easily understandable. Hands down she is the best dermatologist in ventura county.
Jillian B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Eva was very nice and respectful. I would recommend her and Kristin both for your skincare needs
Joshua T.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Harp knew immediately the cause of my sons skin irritation. Suggested the appropriate remedy and we are on our way to seeing a reduction in color already. Thank you.
ALAN J.
Submitted 09/26/19
Excellent care and professionalism!
Ema K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Harp was AMAZING with Ema! Thank you Dr. Harp!
Chris D.
Submitted 09/11/19
There was some confusion about my meeting with Dr. Harp because someone in the office failed to write down my appointment time, but I was sincerely impressed that the office staff on the day I arrived was still able to fit me in and get me seen by the doctor even though I had a very tight window of available time.