Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

114 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allura H.
Submitted 07/10/20
Lani did a wonderful job on my daughter's acne with a facial that cleaned out all her oily areas and blackheads. She's friendly and put my young teen at ease during her first facial. Her face looked fantastic right after the cleaning, and with the skin care regimen she recommended, my daughter's face continues to glow. We'll definitely make this a regular service.
Courtney R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Excellent!! Dr. Harp diagnosed me over a virtual meeting! I have been to many dermatologists for many years with no answers or help. Dr. Harp has helped me more in two visits than other providers did in numerous. Thank you Dr. Harp!!
Lenny L.
Submitted 06/25/20
This was the first time we met via facetime. I felt it was very successful and she was able to help my problem. I would do it again. Overall I have found her office staff very responsive. All of her associates are knowlegable, pleasant and efficient. I highly recommend this office.
Anna D.
Submitted 06/19/20
Thank you for your excellent care!
Nancy J.
Submitted 06/11/20
I went in for a full body skin check. Sherri was very through and quick! She found a few spots she wanted to take care of and did it immediately. I was glad I didn't have to return at a later date. Everyone who works there is super efficient and nice. The office was clean and sanitized and patients weren't kept waiting. In the front door and out the back door. Nice and easy!
Rosio M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Fast, efficient really felt like she was listening to me I would recommend it to everyone kind polite staff nice office
Cassidy H.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Harp knew exactly how to help me and was very thorough. She made sure I knew exactly what she was doing and explained the steps to me. Everyone in the office is very kind and made me feel welcomed. I would highly recommend her and go back for any dermatology needs. Thank you!
Laura J.
Submitted 05/21/20
The video visit was very thorough and Dr. Harp was wonderful as always! It was an easy and effective way for her to see the problem spots on my face by utilizing the camera phone and to discuss all concerns. This method significantly reduces in office time during the COVID stay at home orders and allows follow up in person for only the needed procedures. I highly recommend both the doctor and the video appointment!
SUZANNE T.
Submitted 05/14/20
VERY safe and well taken care of. thank you
James P.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very professional and friendly consultation
Bonny S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Always professional. Thank you
Barbara A.
Submitted 04/29/20
Excellent! Very happy with my appointment with Kristin! Thank you Kristin!
Suzanne K.
Submitted 04/26/20
Had a great online skin exam
Howard B.
Submitted 04/25/20
I am not a fan of doctor visits. However, I actually look forward to my visit with Dr. Harp. I do not recall waiting in the reception room for more than 5 minutes. Dr. Harp has always been very cordial and thorough. She has always explained what she was doing and why. And, she has found early signs of problems that she promptly dealt with. I am more than satisfied with the medical care rendered to me by Dr. Harp such that I have recommend friends and family to her and will continue to do so.
Christina C.
Submitted 04/24/20
I needed a doctor right away and was able to schedule a virtual consultation and received top level treatment. Very happy with this offices professionalism and understanding.
Myrna R.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very informative visit. Dr. Harp is on top of the cutting edge in skin care. She is knowledgeable and takes her time to explain procedures and recommendations. I’m so happy I found her!
Ken C.
Submitted 02/29/20
Great Dr!! Care excellent!
Susan S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Harp is warm, professional and thorough. She has confidently performed a variety of precise delicate services for myself and my children, including the facial area. I recommend her highly to all my friends and colleagues.
Scott K.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Harp was attentive and thorough.
Lauranne P.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Harp, as always, was professional, gentle, and talked me through the procedure step by step. I felt comfortable and valued as a patient. She was honest and up front about the possible side effects of the side effects of the local anesthesia which helped me to be prepared for my return to work. I am grateful that Dr. Harp is always so thorough in her examinations too, as her diligence is what caught the skin cancer in time for it to be less serious than it could have been. Forever grateful.