Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
258 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Always a good experience.
Bonnie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Mary is fabulous!!
*Dominick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Doctor harp was the only doctor capable to treat my exéma! What more do I need to say?
Mac M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Harp is very knowledgeable and patient. She is not even on our insurance plan, but we will not go anywhere else! If you are looking for the best, she is the one!
Lenore A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I have known DR. Harp for at least 15 years. She is highly qualified, patient kind and extremely careful with patient safety. Hygiene, cleanliness, she's on top of that. She also spends the time to explain different options and the pros and cons. I dont write recommendations for many doctors, and I am 100% comfortable recommending Dr Harp
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
No way. Very though exam. Easy scheduling next appointment
Vivian V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
First time came, even at the beginning Doctors were nice, but at the end the medication didn't helped me on nothing, I payed 600 $ ish or more total for a cyst inyection, that never helped me, my cyst never went away but become more bigger, I called to let them know what can they do, and at the end they just told me I had to pay again for the consultation and another injection again, it was very disappointing because since I pay cash and I just felt like I wasted my money , because I didn't see any results or help with Anything .
Ellen Y.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
My experience was fine
Joel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Caring, personal service.
Britt E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Mary Hannah is wonderful. So welcoming and knowledgeable about dermatology. I recommend her to everyone.
Carole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I was treated with respect and care. Riley answered all my questions and did an excellent job with the laser.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Definitely recommend.
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Dr. Hanna is an excellent and caring doctor who gives her undivided attention during office visits and examinations. I have the utmost confidence in her knowledge, skills and recommendations. Plus she has a very positive and cheerful attitude which makes for a calmer and more relaxed experience especially during procedures that could otherwise be more stressful.
Ella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Aria was very communicative and helpful with my needs. He had great recommendations and response to my skin needs and has created a great response. Thank you!
Wendy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Compassionate, thorough, professional,
Tim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Kristin Rupert, PA-C is thorough, competent, communicates, cares, focused, and enjoys her profession.
Lenny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
pefect
Kaitlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
I love seeing Kristin. She is ajwsys so kind & friendly. Katelyn S
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
my first time appt was on time, very efficient, and all my questions were answered. Dr Harp was very professional and mapped put a plan to better my skin. Excellent experience!
Kim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
They made sure to see me right away and put together a plan for treatment. It was a wonderful experience.