Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

151 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very knowledgeable and professional, highly recommend.
Laurie Holley M.
Submitted 10/15/20
I was very pleased with the service I received from Lani Keene. My facial treatment was wonderful!
Melissa M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Professional, experienced and thorough. I feel more educated walking out than having walked in. I'm excited about the future of my skin!
Lori B.
Submitted 10/09/20
I have been seeing Dr Harp for the past 7 months. She is a very caring doctor, really listens and has found a long-term plan to address a skin fungus .i highly recommend her.
Jolene E.
Submitted 10/08/20
Sherri was patient and thorough. She was on on time and listened to the young patient. The entire staff was professional and friendly. Thank you.
Jessica C.
Submitted 10/03/20
Amazing experience!
Mark G.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very thorough and efficient. The service was excellent.
Macall A.
Submitted 10/02/20
Sherri was amazing and explained everything in detail to me
Debbie B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr.Harp was very thorough with my examination. Also her staff are very nice. This was my very first visit and i will definitely go back again.
Sandie S.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very professional, organized office. Friendly staff. Enjoyed meeting Dr Harp although it took several weeks to get in to see her as a first time patient. Hopefully, my next appointment with her won’t take as long to schedule.
Susan G.
Submitted 09/25/20
Excellent!
Gwen H.
Submitted 09/24/20
My visit to APEX was amazing! It was my first time and everyone was so professional and personable. Kristin was great and very knowledgeable. She patiently talked with me and addressed all of my concerns concerning my skincare. I'm happy to have found APEX being a new resident to CA. Thanks APEX, keep being great!
Leah W.
Submitted 09/24/20
I called the office as a new patient, and was in the next day to see Sherri, as requested. She was helpful, kind, listened thoroughly, and addressed all my concerns. She told me to call anytime if I needed anything. The office staff and nurse were extremely helpful as well. I will gladly return to this practice!
J H.
Submitted 09/24/20
I was so pleased with my visit to see Dr. Harp. She helped me with 3 pressing issues and I will definitely recommend her to friends and family.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 09/20/20
The office staff is super friendly and Dr. Harp took ample time to explain what was being done.
Michèle H.
Submitted 09/19/20
I loved Dr. Harp and was so happy to have found her as my new dermatologist. She’s lovely and very skilled. Her assistant Linda was extremely attentive and very nice.
Steve F.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Harp is the best. She’s caring, compassionate and a great doctor. She never keeps patients waiting, her diagnoses and treatments are spot on and she has a wonderful demeanor.
Madeleine H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great knowledgeable Dr Harp, very trusted Dr. and I am so blessed to have work on me...also like I give thanks to Sherri PA-C she also Great....and all the friendly staff
Shane J.
Submitted 09/07/20
Great staff
Muching L.
Submitted 09/06/20
Doctor listened to me and explored different possibilities.