Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

188 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry S.
Submitted 09/15/21
As always, Dr. Harp and her assistants were thorough, understandable and on time!
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Had a new treatment called “Morpheus 8” Mary did an amazing job, as this can be painful, she made sure I was properly numb and she was very thorough. I’m so happy with the results I can’t wIt for my second round.
Masako Y.
Submitted 08/16/21
Mary Hanna was very thorough. Explained and wrote down everything. She was awesome! And the front office girls are so courteous and always happy. Kiana was very patient with me while trying to set an appointment. She was extremely pleasant.
Shirley H.
Submitted 08/10/21
I have been in the office for Fraxel treatments and now for full body skin check. Very thorough and I feel like I now have a great doctor to monitor the many moles I have as a redhead.
Annie D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Love Dr Harp and her team.
Karoline B.
Submitted 07/11/21
Absolutely adore Dr Harp and her entire staff.
Judy R.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Harp is the best dermatologist I have ever had. She is so caring, professional and knowledgeable.
Terry N.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Harp is always thorough & kind in her examinations & procedure. The office staff is welcoming & friendly.
Larry P.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr Harp is one of the most competent and caring dermatologists in this area. Period. The same goes for her staff. You can’t go wrong with the other doctors in the office as well.
Marla L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Vazirnia is wonderful. He listens and doesn't try and is honest about your needs. I highly recommend him and the Apex entire office!
Mary N.
Submitted 05/26/21
Pleasant & efficient
Madeleine H.
Submitted 05/16/21
Very knowledgeable and professional....
Rowena M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very good
Riley L.
Submitted 01/06/21
Everyone in the office was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional!
Alma E.
Submitted 01/04/21
she help me with my problem.
Carly D.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Harp is thorough and quick, and is just great!
Anna D.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr Harp is a kind and personable Dermatologist.
Tammi T.
Submitted 12/24/20
Sherri is always so friendly and puts us at ease with the way she explains issues and medications. She answers all our questions and my children are very comfortable with her.
Cristina T.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr Harp always takes the time to explain and advise, very kind and experienced doctor.
Simon C.
Submitted 12/20/20
Excellent- kind, knowledgeable, engaged and empathetic