Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

211 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryanna A.
Submitted 05/22/22
She’s so nice! and left my skin feeling refreshed!
David A.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very professional and helpful
Madeline F.
Submitted 05/14/22
I didn't have to wait; I was listened to, not rushed, treated respectfully. All staff was kind.
Aly C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Mary and all staff were great and went above and beyond.
Richard M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Saw the doctor on time, and she gave very helpful advice and referred me to a wound specialist who finally properly treated my situation.
Shereen B.
Submitted 04/30/22
I had a huge pimple on my nose which was absolutely horrible and very painful. I called Apex and they managed to squeeze me in to see Mary who's the Nurse Practitioner. She was awesome. She was patient with me, took her time to explain and Recommended two types of treatment to getting rid of the zit and I went with the traditional way which is taking antibiotics and ointment. Mary even called me the next day to how I was doing. Now that's great service. Three days later my zit is almost cleared up. I am so happy I called Apex. I will be trying their Aesthetic services in the near future as well. Will let you all know how that goes.
Yalda J.
Submitted 04/10/22
Great and friendly
Barbara C.
Submitted 03/20/22
As always everyone in the office was pleasant, professional and accommodating.
Garo K.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very thorough and helpful
Elaine F.
Submitted 03/04/22
Everyone at apex was courteous and respectful. I have had only one appointment and can’t wait for my second one in 10 days.
Gabriella H.
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr Harp is incomparable in knowledge, compassion, care. What ever the purpose of your visit is, rest assured she will have her complete attention on you - her wit, and charm equals the state of the art equipment the office has to offer. Grateful for such a wonderful specialist!
Cindy Y.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Aria has always been a caring and professional doctor who provides honest feedback on what needs to be done to get the best outcome.
Liz C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Aria is an expert and knows what to do to give you the results you’re hoping for!
Allyson R.
Submitted 02/14/22
It was great! I felt heard, my concerns were taken seriously, and I am happy with the results of my prescribed treatment.
Amanda M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very sweet and helpful! Great listener and communicator. My eczema is the best it's been in over a year.
Beth G.
Submitted 01/24/22
As always, service was prompt and professional
Carole K.
Submitted 01/23/22
She took time and answered all my questions!
Charles D.
Submitted 01/11/22
From the moment that I stepped into the office I was welcomed by smiling staff. The Doctor took his time with my exam and explained everything he was doing along the exam. I recommend this Doctor and office!
Thom H.
Submitted 12/02/21
As someone with pale skin, I get sun damage very easily. Since coming to Apex, I have had several Fraxel treatments to remove sunspots and wrinkles on my face, neck and arms. I love the results, but this time, Dr. Harp suggested I use ProNox to help relax me so she could Fraxel my eyelids, too, and now I will always use ProNox for Fraxel or any other treatments. Dr. Harp always uses numbing, but this made the entire experience pleasant. Would definitely recommend.
Joni F.
Submitted 12/01/21
Came in for fillers. Kristen listened to my areas of concern and took the time to make me happy with the results.