Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

178 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary N.
Submitted 05/26/21
Pleasant & efficient
Madeleine H.
Submitted 05/16/21
Very knowledgeable and professional....
Rowena M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very good
Riley L.
Submitted 01/06/21
Everyone in the office was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional!
Alma E.
Submitted 01/04/21
she help me with my problem.
Carly D.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Harp is thorough and quick, and is just great!
Anna D.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr Harp is a kind and personable Dermatologist.
Tammi T.
Submitted 12/24/20
Sherri is always so friendly and puts us at ease with the way she explains issues and medications. She answers all our questions and my children are very comfortable with her.
Cristina T.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr Harp always takes the time to explain and advise, very kind and experienced doctor.
Simon C.
Submitted 12/20/20
Excellent- kind, knowledgeable, engaged and empathetic
Stephen A.
Submitted 12/19/20
As always, Dr. Harp was extremely thorough in her exam. The staff is friendly and ensured my complete safety throughout the visit.
Lynne N.
Submitted 12/18/20
Had surgery to remove a milia, and Dr. Harp performed it personally, without any pain, and left absolutely no mark or scar. (Have had this done by another doctor, and it left a scar.)
Michele S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great experience. Botox results were great!
Sandee Q.
Submitted 12/11/20
Kristen and staff always so kind and thorough . Love this office ‼️
Adrienne M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Such a quick turnaround for my cosentyx rx refill expired; labs and fill immediate
Cecilia T.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very thorough!
Sharareh R.
Submitted 12/01/20
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Aria. He was absolutely amazing and very gentle and professional. He made the procedure so simple and I cannot be happier with the result. I have gotten so much compliment from family and friends and I love it. Thank you Dr. Aria. I really appreciate it and cannot wait to come back for more in the near future
Sharareh R.
Submitted 12/01/20
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Vazirnia. He was absolutely amazing and I very gentle and professional. He made the procedure so simple and I cannot be happier with the result. I have gotten so much compliment from family and friends and I love it. Thank you Dr. Vazirnia. I really appreciate it and cannot wait to come back for more in the near future
Cynthia M.
Submitted 11/22/20
First time getting Botox doe TMJ. I was a bit nervous but the communication and the welcoming atmosphere made me feel very comfortable and confident. Chase and Dr. Aria couldn’t have done any better.
Jenifer H.
Submitted 11/21/20
Very attentive and helpful in trying to convince my 9yo to start good skincare habits. Really appreciated her respect and patience with us!