Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

99 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myrna R.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very informative visit. Dr. Harp is on top of the cutting edge in skin care. She is knowledgeable and takes her time to explain procedures and recommendations. I’m so happy I found her!
Ken C.
Submitted 02/29/20
Great Dr!! Care excellent!
Susan S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Harp is warm, professional and thorough. She has confidently performed a variety of precise delicate services for myself and my children, including the facial area. I recommend her highly to all my friends and colleagues.
Scott K.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Harp was attentive and thorough.
Lauranne P.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Harp, as always, was professional, gentle, and talked me through the procedure step by step. I felt comfortable and valued as a patient. She was honest and up front about the possible side effects of the side effects of the local anesthesia which helped me to be prepared for my return to work. I am grateful that Dr. Harp is always so thorough in her examinations too, as her diligence is what caught the skin cancer in time for it to be less serious than it could have been. Forever grateful.
Jane H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Everyone was very pleasant. Lani was on-time, as usual, and she did a great job on my face.
Denis C.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Harp and her staff were very professional, I was kept informed throughout my procedure. The patient lounge was very relaxing.
Mary L.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very professional and tells you everything she is doing during procedures.
Joseph M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great
Louise E.
Submitted 01/23/20
Although I pretty much described my rosacea issue and was aware of things that could effect breakouts, I learned that the topical cream I already had should be used as a preventive measure instead of when breakouts occur. Although another prescription was recommended, I chose not to fill that prescription. It was $600 and not covered by my insurance. I appreciated the follow up call from Adam about the prescription.
James C.
Submitted 01/23/20
As always a very efficient staff and very personable. I felt they treated my time as valuable.
Ara M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Kristin was very professional, knowledgeable, informative and thorough, yet congenial, while examining me and I would not hesitate to recommend her to my family and friends.
Marsleete P.
Submitted 01/22/20
Krisitin is one of those rare people who really show concern about your needs. I love working with her. She is always bright,happy and nice.
William B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great people and great care. I cannot praise them enough.
Janet S.
Submitted 01/12/20
You were very pleasant in talking about the issue. You did not hurt in doing the biopsy on my head. Thank you Janet
KAREN T.
Submitted 01/12/20
No wait, friendly and courteous assistants, procedure well explained, options for complete comfort, caring professionals and great results.
John W.
Submitted 01/11/20
Karin is very thorough which builds my confidence in her care. She is really nice too.
Anne R.
Submitted 01/11/20
I love Dr. Harp. She genuinely cares and makes an effort to connect. She is also an excellent physician. Thank you.
Ellen B.
Submitted 01/11/20
I have always been more than completely satisfied with Dr Harp.She is friendly and professional.She cares about her patients.I have never had to wait more than 5 or 10 minutes.The office people are nice.I have been to many dermatologists and Dr Harp exceeds all others.I am grateful to be a patient there.
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Lani is always efficient and addresses any problems I have. My skin always looks and feels better after leaving my appointment.