Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

216 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth G.
Submitted 01/24/22
As always, service was prompt and professional
Carole K.
Submitted 01/23/22
She took time and answered all my questions!
Charles D.
Submitted 01/11/22
From the moment that I stepped into the office I was welcomed by smiling staff. The Doctor took his time with my exam and explained everything he was doing along the exam. I recommend this Doctor and office!
Thom H.
Submitted 12/02/21
As someone with pale skin, I get sun damage very easily. Since coming to Apex, I have had several Fraxel treatments to remove sunspots and wrinkles on my face, neck and arms. I love the results, but this time, Dr. Harp suggested I use ProNox to help relax me so she could Fraxel my eyelids, too, and now I will always use ProNox for Fraxel or any other treatments. Dr. Harp always uses numbing, but this made the entire experience pleasant. Would definitely recommend.
Joni F.
Submitted 12/01/21
Came in for fillers. Kristen listened to my areas of concern and took the time to make me happy with the results.
Christina L.
Submitted 11/17/21
first time the derma planing facial and my skin looks great.
Jeremy S.
Submitted 11/13/21
Efficient and smooth running business
Ruth S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Lani is awesome! She does a great job with my daughter and her acne issues.
Terry S.
Submitted 09/15/21
As always, Dr. Harp and her assistants were thorough, understandable and on time!
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Had a new treatment called “Morpheus 8” Mary did an amazing job, as this can be painful, she made sure I was properly numb and she was very thorough. I’m so happy with the results I can’t wIt for my second round.
Masako Y.
Submitted 08/16/21
Mary Hanna was very thorough. Explained and wrote down everything. She was awesome! And the front office girls are so courteous and always happy. Kiana was very patient with me while trying to set an appointment. She was extremely pleasant.
Shirley H.
Submitted 08/10/21
I have been in the office for Fraxel treatments and now for full body skin check. Very thorough and I feel like I now have a great doctor to monitor the many moles I have as a redhead.
Annie D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Love Dr Harp and her team.
Karoline B.
Submitted 07/11/21
Absolutely adore Dr Harp and her entire staff.
Judy R.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Harp is the best dermatologist I have ever had. She is so caring, professional and knowledgeable.
Terry N.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Harp is always thorough & kind in her examinations & procedure. The office staff is welcoming & friendly.
Larry P.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr Harp is one of the most competent and caring dermatologists in this area. Period. The same goes for her staff. You can’t go wrong with the other doctors in the office as well.
Marla L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Vazirnia is wonderful. He listens and doesn't try and is honest about your needs. I highly recommend him and the Apex entire office!
Mary N.
Submitted 05/26/21
Pleasant & efficient
Madeleine H.
Submitted 05/16/21
Very knowledgeable and professional....