Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
As always everyone in the office was pleasant, professional and accommodating.
Garo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very thorough and helpful
Elaine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Everyone at apex was courteous and respectful. I have had only one appointment and can’t wait for my second one in 10 days.
Gabriella H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr Harp is incomparable in knowledge, compassion, care. What ever the purpose of your visit is, rest assured she will have her complete attention on you - her wit, and charm equals the state of the art equipment the office has to offer. Grateful for such a wonderful specialist!
Cindy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Aria has always been a caring and professional doctor who provides honest feedback on what needs to be done to get the best outcome.
Liz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Aria is an expert and knows what to do to give you the results you’re hoping for!
Allyson R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
It was great! I felt heard, my concerns were taken seriously, and I am happy with the results of my prescribed treatment.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very sweet and helpful! Great listener and communicator. My eczema is the best it's been in over a year.
Beth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
As always, service was prompt and professional
Carole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
She took time and answered all my questions!
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
From the moment that I stepped into the office I was welcomed by smiling staff. The Doctor took his time with my exam and explained everything he was doing along the exam. I recommend this Doctor and office!
Thom H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
As someone with pale skin, I get sun damage very easily. Since coming to Apex, I have had several Fraxel treatments to remove sunspots and wrinkles on my face, neck and arms. I love the results, but this time, Dr. Harp suggested I use ProNox to help relax me so she could Fraxel my eyelids, too, and now I will always use ProNox for Fraxel or any other treatments. Dr. Harp always uses numbing, but this made the entire experience pleasant. Would definitely recommend.
Joni F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Came in for fillers. Kristen listened to my areas of concern and took the time to make me happy with the results.
Christina L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
first time the derma planing facial and my skin looks great.
Jeremy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Efficient and smooth running business
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Lani is awesome! She does a great job with my daughter and her acne issues.
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
As always, Dr. Harp and her assistants were thorough, understandable and on time!
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Had a new treatment called “Morpheus 8” Mary did an amazing job, as this can be painful, she made sure I was properly numb and she was very thorough. I’m so happy with the results I can’t wIt for my second round.
Masako Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Mary Hanna was very thorough. Explained and wrote down everything. She was awesome! And the front office girls are so courteous and always happy. Kiana was very patient with me while trying to set an appointment. She was extremely pleasant.
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I have been in the office for Fraxel treatments and now for full body skin check. Very thorough and I feel like I now have a great doctor to monitor the many moles I have as a redhead.