Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

87 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Fast and complete
Sherry P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent service and care!
Mary O.
Submitted 04/15/19
I thought I had an appointment but did not... I was off by weeks! I had a couple of questions for Dr Harp and had driven 30 miles from my home. The front desk staff suggested that they could squeeze me in to speak with her for a few minutes if I could wait for awhile. I agreed and within 10 minutes they called me in and all my questions were answered. I so appreciated the flexibility of Dr Harp and her staff, it saved me from wasting a 30 mile drive and most importantly gave me peace of mind related to my medical concerns. I have always received the highest quality of care from Dr Harp, I highly recommend her!
Becca B.
Submitted 04/14/19
Very thorough and does a great job.
Christy H.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr Harp and her staff are amazing. They are professional, knowledgeable, kind and caring. I highly recommend going to Dr Harp and her amazing staff for any dermatological care.
Lisa F.
Submitted 04/11/19
Lani has been taking care of my skin for years,I have tried others in the past and theres no one like her.She is very experienced and knows how to properly analyze skin so that you get optimal results,not to mention she keeps me looking way younger than i am and is always up on new and latest techniques! I Love everyone at apex!
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very thorough exam and information given.
Michelle C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Harp is awesome. She's always patient and answers all my questions on skin care and new services and techniques that can compliment on how I look and definitely give me more confidence.
Debbie D.
Submitted 04/11/19
She was great I felt good about my face when I left
Sara G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Harp always goes above and beyond in her care for her patients. She takes the extra time to make sure my needs are met every visit. Her passion for her patients health is obvious! Her staff is very friendly and professional. I will always recommend Apex!!
Stacy P.
Submitted 04/10/19
She was super great to talk to and very direct and is easy to talk to about my eczema and get the cream and spray I need!
Gail A.
Submitted 04/10/19
Thank you for making me so comfortable and truly listening to me...
Peri B.
Submitted 04/10/19
I absolutely love this office. They do one of the most thorough skin checks I’ve ever had. Every single person from the front desk-Devin and Melissa, Dr Harp, Eva, & Aleeya(sp?) are truly amazing. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable and very rarely is there a long wait. Eva recently did a couple procedures, along with her assistant Aleeya. They made sure that everything was sterile and that I was comfortable and not in any pain throughout. The entire staff works very hard to make sure everything runs smoothly. I’m so happy I made the change to this office. Thank you for all you do.
Joni F.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very thorough exam. Staff very personable Took me in on time and even with a minor procedure was out in about 30 minutes.
Lee S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Doctor, and office people are great.
Leslie M.
Submitted 04/09/19
I had a rash, and swelling she knew exactly what it was told me to do it. I really liked her.
Kathy F.
Submitted 04/09/19
I loved dr harp! She was on time, thorough and explained everything to me.
Anne C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great. She made me feel very comfortable. I love the whole office management. Everyone accommodating and friendly
JOE M.
Submitted 04/09/19
EVA ZAPED MY GROWTH ON MY HAND. MY NEXT APPT SHOULD BE WITH THE DOCTOR TO REMOVE THE GROWTH ON MY LEFT HAND.
Mary G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Easy to talk to, no long wait for treatment,