Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrienne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Such a quick turnaround for my cosentyx rx refill expired; labs and fill immediate
Cecilia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Very thorough!
Sharareh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Aria. He was absolutely amazing and very gentle and professional. He made the procedure so simple and I cannot be happier with the result. I have gotten so much compliment from family and friends and I love it. Thank you Dr. Aria. I really appreciate it and cannot wait to come back for more in the near future
Sharareh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Vazirnia. He was absolutely amazing and I very gentle and professional. He made the procedure so simple and I cannot be happier with the result. I have gotten so much compliment from family and friends and I love it. Thank you Dr. Vazirnia. I really appreciate it and cannot wait to come back for more in the near future
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
First time getting Botox doe TMJ. I was a bit nervous but the communication and the welcoming atmosphere made me feel very comfortable and confident. Chase and Dr. Aria couldn’t have done any better.
Jenifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Very attentive and helpful in trying to convince my 9yo to start good skincare habits. Really appreciated her respect and patience with us!
Cathie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Amazing!
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/20
I learned so much from my consultation with Sherri. I can’t wait to have my procedure. I feel very confident about results and I know that I’ll be in good hands.
Kym D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Sherri was friendly, thorough and addressed all of my concerns. She made feel comfortable and safe.
Morgane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Aria performed Fraxel on my melanoma scar and did a fantastic job. His bedside manner was great, making sure that I felt comfortable with the procedure. On top of that, I hardly felt any pain during and after the Fraxel.
Michael R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Very Professional and thorough
Eddie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Kristin was FANTASTIC! Listened to my issues & had the fix ready to go! GREAT member of the team!
Caroline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
10/10
Laurie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Very knowledgeable and professional, highly recommend.
Laurie Holley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
I was very pleased with the service I received from Lani Keene. My facial treatment was wonderful!
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Professional, experienced and thorough. I feel more educated walking out than having walked in. I'm excited about the future of my skin!
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
I have been seeing Dr Harp for the past 7 months. She is a very caring doctor, really listens and has found a long-term plan to address a skin fungus .i highly recommend her.
Jolene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Sherri was patient and thorough. She was on on time and listened to the young patient. The entire staff was professional and friendly. Thank you.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Amazing experience!
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Very thorough and efficient. The service was excellent.