Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

216 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kym D.
Submitted 11/14/20
Sherri was friendly, thorough and addressed all of my concerns. She made feel comfortable and safe.
Morgane D.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Aria performed Fraxel on my melanoma scar and did a fantastic job. His bedside manner was great, making sure that I felt comfortable with the procedure. On top of that, I hardly felt any pain during and after the Fraxel.
Michael R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very Professional and thorough
Eddie B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Kristin was FANTASTIC! Listened to my issues & had the fix ready to go! GREAT member of the team!
Caroline P.
Submitted 10/31/20
10/10
Laurie M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very knowledgeable and professional, highly recommend.
Laurie Holley M.
Submitted 10/15/20
I was very pleased with the service I received from Lani Keene. My facial treatment was wonderful!
Melissa M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Professional, experienced and thorough. I feel more educated walking out than having walked in. I'm excited about the future of my skin!
Lori B.
Submitted 10/09/20
I have been seeing Dr Harp for the past 7 months. She is a very caring doctor, really listens and has found a long-term plan to address a skin fungus .i highly recommend her.
Jolene E.
Submitted 10/08/20
Sherri was patient and thorough. She was on on time and listened to the young patient. The entire staff was professional and friendly. Thank you.
Jessica C.
Submitted 10/03/20
Amazing experience!
Mark G.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very thorough and efficient. The service was excellent.
Macall A.
Submitted 10/02/20
Sherri was amazing and explained everything in detail to me
Debbie B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr.Harp was very thorough with my examination. Also her staff are very nice. This was my very first visit and i will definitely go back again.
Sandie S.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very professional, organized office. Friendly staff. Enjoyed meeting Dr Harp although it took several weeks to get in to see her as a first time patient. Hopefully, my next appointment with her won’t take as long to schedule.
Susan G.
Submitted 09/25/20
Excellent!
Gwen H.
Submitted 09/24/20
My visit to APEX was amazing! It was my first time and everyone was so professional and personable. Kristin was great and very knowledgeable. She patiently talked with me and addressed all of my concerns concerning my skincare. I'm happy to have found APEX being a new resident to CA. Thanks APEX, keep being great!
Leah W.
Submitted 09/24/20
I called the office as a new patient, and was in the next day to see Sherri, as requested. She was helpful, kind, listened thoroughly, and addressed all my concerns. She told me to call anytime if I needed anything. The office staff and nurse were extremely helpful as well. I will gladly return to this practice!
J H.
Submitted 09/24/20
I was so pleased with my visit to see Dr. Harp. She helped me with 3 pressing issues and I will definitely recommend her to friends and family.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 09/20/20
The office staff is super friendly and Dr. Harp took ample time to explain what was being done.