Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/20
No wait, friendly and courteous assistants, procedure well explained, options for complete comfort, caring professionals and great results.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Karin is very thorough which builds my confidence in her care. She is really nice too.
Anne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
I love Dr. Harp. She genuinely cares and makes an effort to connect. She is also an excellent physician. Thank you.
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
I have always been more than completely satisfied with Dr Harp.She is friendly and professional.She cares about her patients.I have never had to wait more than 5 or 10 minutes.The office people are nice.I have been to many dermatologists and Dr Harp exceeds all others.I am grateful to be a patient there.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Lani is always efficient and addresses any problems I have. My skin always looks and feels better after leaving my appointment.
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Great!
Wendy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Very pleasant office, professional and friendly.
Adrienne M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/20
very attentive
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/20
Karen and the staff at Apex are wonderful. Very professional yet personable as well. Karen is a wealth of knowledge about all of my concerns and offers up multiple treatment options based on my comfort level. I would highly recommend Apex Dermatology.
Dr Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
I was pleased with my appointment. Alex , MD helper is cool. Dr k does very efficient exam. They keep a good schedule.
Rsbecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Harp and her Team are excellent and extremely professional
Sophia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
My daughter was seen right away...very efficient and assessment for teen acne thorough.
Kristin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Thank you for your assistance
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Eva is very pleasant and knows what she is doing.
Dominick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Always the most outstanding care. As a patient the doctor take's the time to explain everything. So appreciated
Cristina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Very friendly office staff, Dr Harp is very thorough and addressed all my concerns. Very pleasant experience, thank you!
Heather T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Harp is a thoughtful and gentle doctor.
Ileana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Doctor was very informative and involved.
David Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Harp is extremely professional yet friendly. Informative and gives plenty of advice. Thank you!
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Quick and informative! Will definitely be back.