Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

216 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail A.
Submitted 04/10/19
Thank you for making me so comfortable and truly listening to me...
Peri B.
Submitted 04/10/19
I absolutely love this office. They do one of the most thorough skin checks I’ve ever had. Every single person from the front desk-Devin and Melissa, Dr Harp, Eva, & Aleeya(sp?) are truly amazing. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable and very rarely is there a long wait. Eva recently did a couple procedures, along with her assistant Aleeya. They made sure that everything was sterile and that I was comfortable and not in any pain throughout. The entire staff works very hard to make sure everything runs smoothly. I’m so happy I made the change to this office. Thank you for all you do.
Joni F.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very thorough exam. Staff very personable Took me in on time and even with a minor procedure was out in about 30 minutes.
Lee S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Doctor, and office people are great.
Leslie M.
Submitted 04/09/19
I had a rash, and swelling she knew exactly what it was told me to do it. I really liked her.
Kathy F.
Submitted 04/09/19
I loved dr harp! She was on time, thorough and explained everything to me.
Anne C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great. She made me feel very comfortable. I love the whole office management. Everyone accommodating and friendly
JOE M.
Submitted 04/09/19
EVA ZAPED MY GROWTH ON MY HAND. MY NEXT APPT SHOULD BE WITH THE DOCTOR TO REMOVE THE GROWTH ON MY LEFT HAND.
Mary G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Easy to talk to, no long wait for treatment,
Cedric C.
Submitted 04/09/19
First time there, Just moved back to Calif from Az and my visit was great excellent staff, Dr Hurst was great listened and diagnost me quickly but not rushed. Strongly recommend this office. Thanks
Amy B.
Submitted 04/09/19
So appreciated clear communication and efficient, yet thorough visit. Every person I interacted with was professional, helpful and pleasant!
Barbara C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Everyone was pleasant and my appointment was on time... the Doctor is professional and answers all questions
Dominick G.
Submitted 04/09/19
Outstanding professionality with great care and backup by great knowledge
Emily W.
Submitted 04/09/19
In good hands,
Kathleen S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Eva Hurst is extremely through, takes her time, explains everything and is calm, friendly and professional.
Jeff B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Always professional and courteous and the wait time in the office is minimal.