Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

216 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda L.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Harp is so thorough, kind and caring! And she is creative in her treatment plan. The treatment she prescribed is giving me the first relief I have had in a year and a half.
Paul C.
Submitted 06/09/19
As always, Dr. Harp was thoughtful and thorough in performing my skin check and treatment. Her staff was gracious and friendly. I was called in on time for my appointment as is usually the case.
Hal W.
Submitted 06/04/19
I have been going to Doctor Harp for quite a few years now, and I can honestly say I don’t believe there is a better dermatologist in the area. She is knowledgeable, caring and never seems to be in a rush. Her staff is equally kind and caring, and it’s always a great experience.
James R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent care and service! Eva explained everything in easy-to-understand terms which is always much appreciated. Apex itself is very efficient in scheduling and managing patients; staff is always warm and friendly. Highly recommend them for your skincare needs.
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Nice office and staff. Lani is thorough and always keeps me up to date on different treatments that would be beneficial to my skin.
Kristin S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Lani was amazing ! Very friendly , knows her products & how to analyze what’s needed for you personally. Very knowledgeable .
Michael A.
Submitted 05/20/19
Karin Harp is not only uber-competent, she is a delight. I am actually proud to be her patient. Everybody in her office is terrific. They do their jobs seamlessly and with cheery dispositions. On a scale of one to five I give Karin and her staff a solid six.
SHERYL H.
Submitted 05/18/19
It doesn't get any better than this! Karen Harp is thoughtful, caring, and a wonderful asset to the community she serves. She carefully takes the time to explain issues and available options to me,,,,and in language that I can easily understand. Have been a patient for many years, and have only had exceptional experiences with her entire office. Great staff....hope she never leaves!
Jessica C.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Harp is amazing and has a passion for helping her patients. I love being a patient at Apex Dermatology!
Sandy M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Fast and complete
Sherry P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent service and care!
Mary O.
Submitted 04/15/19
I thought I had an appointment but did not... I was off by weeks! I had a couple of questions for Dr Harp and had driven 30 miles from my home. The front desk staff suggested that they could squeeze me in to speak with her for a few minutes if I could wait for awhile. I agreed and within 10 minutes they called me in and all my questions were answered. I so appreciated the flexibility of Dr Harp and her staff, it saved me from wasting a 30 mile drive and most importantly gave me peace of mind related to my medical concerns. I have always received the highest quality of care from Dr Harp, I highly recommend her!
Becca B.
Submitted 04/14/19
Very thorough and does a great job.
Christy H.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr Harp and her staff are amazing. They are professional, knowledgeable, kind and caring. I highly recommend going to Dr Harp and her amazing staff for any dermatological care.
Lisa F.
Submitted 04/11/19
Lani has been taking care of my skin for years,I have tried others in the past and theres no one like her.She is very experienced and knows how to properly analyze skin so that you get optimal results,not to mention she keeps me looking way younger than i am and is always up on new and latest techniques! I Love everyone at apex!
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very thorough exam and information given.
Michelle C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Harp is awesome. She's always patient and answers all my questions on skin care and new services and techniques that can compliment on how I look and definitely give me more confidence.
Debbie D.
Submitted 04/11/19
She was great I felt good about my face when I left
Sara G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Harp always goes above and beyond in her care for her patients. She takes the extra time to make sure my needs are met every visit. Her passion for her patients health is obvious! Her staff is very friendly and professional. I will always recommend Apex!!
Stacy P.
Submitted 04/10/19
She was super great to talk to and very direct and is easy to talk to about my eczema and get the cream and spray I need!