Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
227 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Had a new treatment called “Morpheus 8” Mary did an amazing job, as this can be painful, she made sure I was properly numb and she was very thorough. I’m so happy with the results I can’t wIt for my second round.
Masako Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Mary Hanna was very thorough. Explained and wrote down everything. She was awesome! And the front office girls are so courteous and always happy. Kiana was very patient with me while trying to set an appointment. She was extremely pleasant.
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I have been in the office for Fraxel treatments and now for full body skin check. Very thorough and I feel like I now have a great doctor to monitor the many moles I have as a redhead.
Annie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Love Dr Harp and her team.
Karoline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Absolutely adore Dr Harp and her entire staff.
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Harp is the best dermatologist I have ever had. She is so caring, professional and knowledgeable.
Terry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Harp is always thorough & kind in her examinations & procedure. The office staff is welcoming & friendly.
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr Harp is one of the most competent and caring dermatologists in this area. Period. The same goes for her staff. You can’t go wrong with the other doctors in the office as well.
Marla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Vazirnia is wonderful. He listens and doesn't try and is honest about your needs. I highly recommend him and the Apex entire office!
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Pleasant & efficient
Madeleine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
Very knowledgeable and professional....
Rowena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Very good
Riley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Everyone in the office was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional!
Alma E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
she help me with my problem.
Carly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Harp is thorough and quick, and is just great!
Anna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr Harp is a kind and personable Dermatologist.
Tammi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Sherri is always so friendly and puts us at ease with the way she explains issues and medications. She answers all our questions and my children are very comfortable with her.
Cristina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr Harp always takes the time to explain and advise, very kind and experienced doctor.
Simon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Excellent- kind, knowledgeable, engaged and empathetic
Stephen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
As always, Dr. Harp was extremely thorough in her exam. The staff is friendly and ensured my complete safety throughout the visit.