Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Love Dr Harp and her team.
Karoline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Absolutely adore Dr Harp and her entire staff.
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Harp is the best dermatologist I have ever had. She is so caring, professional and knowledgeable.
Terry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Harp is always thorough & kind in her examinations & procedure. The office staff is welcoming & friendly.
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr Harp is one of the most competent and caring dermatologists in this area. Period. The same goes for her staff. You can’t go wrong with the other doctors in the office as well.
Marla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Vazirnia is wonderful. He listens and doesn't try and is honest about your needs. I highly recommend him and the Apex entire office!
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Pleasant & efficient
Madeleine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
Very knowledgeable and professional....
Rowena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Very good
Riley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Everyone in the office was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional!
Alma E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
she help me with my problem.
Carly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Harp is thorough and quick, and is just great!
Anna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr Harp is a kind and personable Dermatologist.
Tammi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Sherri is always so friendly and puts us at ease with the way she explains issues and medications. She answers all our questions and my children are very comfortable with her.
Cristina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr Harp always takes the time to explain and advise, very kind and experienced doctor.
Simon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Excellent- kind, knowledgeable, engaged and empathetic
Stephen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
As always, Dr. Harp was extremely thorough in her exam. The staff is friendly and ensured my complete safety throughout the visit.
Lynne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Had surgery to remove a milia, and Dr. Harp performed it personally, without any pain, and left absolutely no mark or scar. (Have had this done by another doctor, and it left a scar.)
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Great experience. Botox results were great!
Sandee Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Kristen and staff always so kind and thorough . Love this office ‼️