Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

216 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michèle H.
Submitted 09/19/20
I loved Dr. Harp and was so happy to have found her as my new dermatologist. She’s lovely and very skilled. Her assistant Linda was extremely attentive and very nice.
Steve F.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Harp is the best. She’s caring, compassionate and a great doctor. She never keeps patients waiting, her diagnoses and treatments are spot on and she has a wonderful demeanor.
Madeleine H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great knowledgeable Dr Harp, very trusted Dr. and I am so blessed to have work on me...also like I give thanks to Sherri PA-C she also Great....and all the friendly staff
Shane J.
Submitted 09/07/20
Great staff
Muching L.
Submitted 09/06/20
Doctor listened to me and explored different possibilities.
Ken C.
Submitted 09/05/20
Got me into exam room right away with all proper covid precautions. Expert care as always!
Ilene B.
Submitted 09/05/20
All questions were answered and the exam was thorough
Jeff S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Always helpful and extremely patient (and I tend to ask a lot of questions).
Kari G.
Submitted 08/24/20
I had a great experience with Sherri, she listened to my issues and was able to get everything under control. The office staff was also very nice and it was super clean didn't feel nervous being there at all. :o)
Barbara C.
Submitted 08/20/20
I felt extremely comfortable during the visit and procedure. All protocols were met and I appreciate that
Katie T.
Submitted 08/20/20
Always great advice and treatment! On my way to feeling better already :)
Rene A.
Submitted 08/14/20
Attentive and very friendly. Great staff!!
Julie S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Sherri is extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. Very friendly and I felt very comfortable with her. I'm glad I discovered her.
Melanie M.
Submitted 08/08/20
Professional and caring faculty. It was completely the experience I had hoped for. Will definitely return.
Margo M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Sherri was great and very knowledgeable. Beautiful office and professional.
Keith N.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very professional and informative.
Missy T.
Submitted 08/06/20
Excellent
Maurizio T.
Submitted 08/04/20
Professional and effective. Explains the issues well.
Neil D.
Submitted 07/30/20
Always excellent care. Very professional, knowledgeable, involved and proactive.
Brenda R.
Submitted 07/17/20
I was VERY impressed with this office and Dr. Harp's knowledge of my skin issues. She knows her stuff and makes you feel listened to and gives you choices based on your concerns. She told me things my previous dermatologist NEVER mentioned. I highly recommend her and this office for all your skin care and dermatological needs.