Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Apex Dermatology

Skin Care Specialists located in Westlake Village, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Apex Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Macall A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Sherri was amazing and explained everything in detail to me
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr.Harp was very thorough with my examination. Also her staff are very nice. This was my very first visit and i will definitely go back again.
Sandie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Very professional, organized office. Friendly staff. Enjoyed meeting Dr Harp although it took several weeks to get in to see her as a first time patient. Hopefully, my next appointment with her won’t take as long to schedule.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Excellent!
Gwen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
My visit to APEX was amazing! It was my first time and everyone was so professional and personable. Kristin was great and very knowledgeable. She patiently talked with me and addressed all of my concerns concerning my skincare. I'm happy to have found APEX being a new resident to CA. Thanks APEX, keep being great!
Leah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
I called the office as a new patient, and was in the next day to see Sherri, as requested. She was helpful, kind, listened thoroughly, and addressed all my concerns. She told me to call anytime if I needed anything. The office staff and nurse were extremely helpful as well. I will gladly return to this practice!
J H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
I was so pleased with my visit to see Dr. Harp. She helped me with 3 pressing issues and I will definitely recommend her to friends and family.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/20
The office staff is super friendly and Dr. Harp took ample time to explain what was being done.
Michèle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
I loved Dr. Harp and was so happy to have found her as my new dermatologist. She’s lovely and very skilled. Her assistant Linda was extremely attentive and very nice.
Steve F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Harp is the best. She’s caring, compassionate and a great doctor. She never keeps patients waiting, her diagnoses and treatments are spot on and she has a wonderful demeanor.
Madeleine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Great knowledgeable Dr Harp, very trusted Dr. and I am so blessed to have work on me...also like I give thanks to Sherri PA-C she also Great....and all the friendly staff
Shane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/20
Great staff
Muching L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
Doctor listened to me and explored different possibilities.
Ken C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Got me into exam room right away with all proper covid precautions. Expert care as always!
Ilene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
All questions were answered and the exam was thorough
Jeff S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Always helpful and extremely patient (and I tend to ask a lot of questions).
Kari G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
I had a great experience with Sherri, she listened to my issues and was able to get everything under control. The office staff was also very nice and it was super clean didn't feel nervous being there at all. :o)
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
I felt extremely comfortable during the visit and procedure. All protocols were met and I appreciate that
Katie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Always great advice and treatment! On my way to feeling better already :)
Rene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Attentive and very friendly. Great staff!!